Enthusiasm is key

Caring about what you do makes it fun and easier to do it. Is that why I’m so ambivalent about my new/next project? Nominees for the Room of Stupid, none today, but I’ll probably have a few by the time I get in this evening. I would nominate the Alabama governor for his recent remarks but I didn’t expect much from him anyhow. Lethargy and disinterest do not bode well for any project, but dough is dough so off I go.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

