Oh look, another blog! How unique (insert sarcasm here)

Why not? I have opinions, just as everyone else does. Why shouldn’t I use cyberspace to vent and share them. Anywho, from time to time as the voices in my head (see more witty humor) talk, I will share what they said in commentary on any darn thing I want to.

Today I want to know this–why the hell are we STILL listening to Dick Cheney? Hasn’t he used up his 9 lives? Didn’t Dorian Gray repossess the painting already? Go away Dick, aren’t the Nigerians looking for you? Gheez!

Weather in the northeast-wet, snow, rain. Yet people are surprised. You live in New Jersey, it gets cold here and it snows. We call it winter. If you want bugs the size of dishware, snakes, alligators and snakes, move to Florida. I’ll help you pack so I don’t have to listen to the whining.

Final thought-if you are on tv in a “reality” show, (1) Your real life is messed up bad, (2) You are NOT a tv star. You are dysfunctional. Big difference.

 

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

